*For hours, directions, and inquiries, reach out to us at: Instagram @fluxgalleries or email at fluxgalleries@gmail.com.

This weekend we will be opening our new art gallery space - Surface & Symbol by Flux Galleries in NoDa. Join us December 18th for our first exhibition - "Unprompted".

We will be featuring some amazing local Charlotte artists as well as international digital artists. Our focus on this exhibit is showcasing the importance of diversity in discipline, style, and voice. We have worked with some strong talent under some tight prompts over the last year, so this exhibit is all about giving voice to our artists on an unprompted platform.

We are BEYOND grateful to the community that made this possible! We hope that you have a chance to join us as we celebrate art, vision, and the artists that make it all happen!

DETAILS:
Friday, December 17th [PRIVATE] ARTIST APPRECIATION EVENT | 6PM - UNTIL
Saturday, December 18th [PUBLIC] | 6PM - UNTIL

Location: 512 E. 15th Street, Charlotte, NC

ABOUT US:
Inspired by the strength and energy of the Charlotte Art Community, Surface & Symbol by Flux Galleries, seeks to hold space for unique voices, ideas, and projects that will further uplift our artists and community.

TICKETS:

Tickets are free but we will be accepting donations and support via our eventbrite.


Featured artists:
Arko @arko.clt
Dean Harper @art_by_dean99
Carla Aaron Lopez @iamkingcarla
Gabriel Morala @gabriel_morala
Hannah Fairweather @hannahmfairweather
HXNCHO @h_x.n_c.h_o
Jay Robert Watson @jayrobertwatson
Josh Henderson @whatisrelax
Laurie Smithwick @lauriesmithwick
Luvly Moon @luvlymoon_
Matthew Scott Honeycutt @matthewscotthoneycutt
Mike Wirth @mikewirth
Paola G. Olea @pao.olea
Rad Mora @rad.mora
Rexxi Santos Wilson @xorexii
Sam Guzzie @samguzzie
Sonder Yen @thesonderyen
Will Jenkins @simplisticphobia

Food, Beverages, and Partnerships:
@seasonedprovisions
@pettythievesbrewing
@talkingwallscharlotte

Music By:
Dammit Wesley @dammit_wesley
DJ Sk8r_G8r @djsk8r_g8r

Share